Formand og ungdomstræner 

Mads Strømvig 
formand@vissenbjerg-badminton.dk 
Mobil:  21342171


Kasserer 

Lars Simonsen
kasserer@vissenbjerg-badminton.dk 
Mobil: 21681180 


Ungdom og ungdomstræner 

Anette Bjerre Jensen
ungdom@vissenbjerg-badminton.dk
Mobil: 61776922


Veteraner/seniorer  og baneudlejning

Jesper Møhring-Jensen
jesper@zooconsult.eu
Mobil: 20624921


Klubtøj

Kent Reymond Jørgensen
kent@reymond-security.dk
Mobil: 29861234


Rune Tuxen
rune@willistuxen.dk
Mobil: 53701565